incl. 19% VAT

More power and ideas for your surround system! Sound effects! Music! Adjustment tips!
TACET Real Surround Sound / Moving Real Surround Sound

What is “Moving Real Surround Sound”?

  • Total playing time (mmm:ss): 77:26
  • 5.1 standard channel order: front left – front right – center – subwoofer – surround left – surround right
  • 96 kHz, 24 bit. Format: Flac (lossless)
  • Download as zip file. Booklet (English, German, French) and cover images included
  • Size: 2.49 GB
  • Barcode: 4009850015420


During the past years, the DVD Audio D154 “More Power and Ideas – For Your Surround System” has helped countless listeners optimise their systems for maximum 5.1 enjoyment. The concept of this project can be summed up in one sentence: Test your system without measuring devices – only by listening. Since several editions have already been out of stock, we are now issuing it again for you for free download.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “154 More power and ideas for your surround system!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *