incl. 19% VAT

Rachmaninov, Tchaikovsky: Piano Trios
Abegg Trio

  • TACET Real Surround Sound plus Moving Real Surround Sound (free!) What is “Moving Real Surround Sound”?
  • Total playing time (mmm:ss): 113:46 (Tracks 1-15: 56:23)
  • 5.1 standard channel order: front left – front right – center – subwoofer (not used) – surround left – surround right
  • 96 kHz, 24 bit. Format: Flac (lossless)
  • Download as zip file. Booklet (English, German, French) and cover images included
  • Size: 3.37 GB
  • Tracks 16 – 30 are free
  • Barcode: 4009850012726


“The first DVD Audio from TACET in Moving Real Surround Sound offers real listening pleasure. The Abegg Trio, well established on CD recordings, is initially excellent with a perfect concert atmosphere, but what then happens to the trios in a new sound arrangement […] puts everything you have heard before into the shade and shows a depth beyond all musical experience.” musikwoche.de

Audiosample (mp3, stereo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “127 Rachmaninov, Tchaikovsky: Piano Trios”

Your email address will not be published.