Claude Debussy: Préludes pour piano
Evgeni Koroliov

  • TACET Real Surround Sound
  • Total playing time (mmm:ss): 86:54
  • 5.1 standard channel order: front left – front right – center – subwoofer (not used) – surround left – surround right
  • 96 kHz, 24 bit. Format: Flac (lossless)
  • Download as zip file. Booklet (English, German, French) and cover images included
  • Size: 2.98 GB
  • Barcode: 4009850013129


“(…) But what insights into the chemistry, the constructional and structural wonders of these Préludes do Koroliov’s musical-pathological dissections allow? They lead into the inside of this texture, invalidating all that one has experienced for frightful – and then again delightful – moments of thinking and feeling. In a peaceable way, they force one to unbiasedly expose oneself to a strange experience, yet, in the next moment, a familiar experience once again.” (Klassik.heute.de)

Audiosample (mp3, stereo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “131 Debussy: Préludes pour piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *