incl. 19% VAT

Johann Sebastian Bach: The Motets BWV 225-229
Sächsisches Vocalensemble, Matthias Jung

  • Total playing time (mmm:ss): 54:14
  • 5.1 standard channel order: front left – front right – center (not used) – subwoofer (not used) – surround left – surround right
  • 48 kHz, 24 bit. Format: Flac (lossless)
  • Download as zip file. Booklet (English, German, French) and cover images included
  • Size: 1,11 GB
  • Barcode: 4009850010821


“I usually find such choral works low on my interest scale, but in this case I situated myself and listened really closely, enjoying the intricate play of voices and instruments that were so cleanly placed in space around me.” Audiophile Audition

Audiosample (mp3, stereo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “108 Johann Sebastian Bach: The Motets BWV 225-229”

Your email address will not be published.