incl. 19% VAT

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Serenade in B flat Major KV 361 “Gran Partita”, Fantasia in F minor KV 608
Gaede Trio, Wolfgang Schulz (flute)

  • TACET Real Surround Sound
  • Total playing time (mmm:ss): 50:46
  • 5.1 standard channel order: front left – front right – center – subwoofer (not used) – surround left – surround right
  • 48 kHz, 24 bit. Format: Flac (lossless)
  • Download as zip file. Booklet (English, German, French) and cover images included
  • Size: 1.13 GB
  • Barcode: 4009850020722


“Mozart’s Flute Quartets appear on this DVD with excellent sound, and with the instrumentalists situated around the listener, which has become the trademark of the TACET label. The result is a chamber music tonal picture in which all the instruments are of equal importance and the flute does not force itself to the fore. Musically the recording is also remarkable; […]” (crescendo)
“TACET’s creative use of this multichannel medium takes Mozart’s lovely Baroque background music out of the soporific and into the energetic. And the playing is first rate.” (Audiophile Audition)

Audiosample (mp3, stereo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “107 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: The Flute Quartets”

Your email address will not be published.